Links

HAS members’ websites

Meg Burkill                       meg-burkill-artist.co.uk

Phil Hargreaves                philhargreavesart.co.uk

Selina Fennell                    selinafennell.co.uk

Pam Williams                     pamwilliamswatercolours.co.uk

East Riding Artists            east-riding-artists.org

 

Artists’ supplies and products

The Society for All Artists   saa.co.uk

Jackson’s Art Supplies         jacksonsart.com

 

Websites of interest 

Lets GO Hornsea                 letsgohornsea.org

Painters Online                    painters-online.co.uk

Illustration Art Gallery        illustrationartgallery.com

Artists and Illustrators       artistsandillustrators.co.uk

Artists Directory                  artistsdirectory.co.uk

Global Art Directory          artistsinfo.co.uk

 

Local galleries

Studio Eleven Gallery       studioeleven.co.uk

Gallery49                            galleryforty-nine.com